www.wolf-automobile.com

deutsch english español français italiano greek ceský russian polski slovenski


Home I Contact I Access I Recruitment I Vita I Sponsor I Legal notice

Gunar Wolf Manager
Gunar Wolf

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 15
Fax: +49 34776 9199 65

wolf@wolf-automobile.com
Christoph Rühlmann Sales Manager
Christoph Rühlmann

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 55
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

ruehlmann@wolf-automobile.com
Michael Wendt Assistant Manager
Michael Wendt

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 66
Fax: +49 34776 9199 65

wendt@wolf-automobile.com
David Kosztak
Accounting / Administration
David Kosztak

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 60
Fax: +49 34776 9199 65

kosztak@wolf-automobile.com
Heinz Wagner Business Sales
Heinz Wagner

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 10
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

wagner@wolf-automobile.com
Wolfgang Rausch
Business Sales
Wolfgang Rausch

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 20
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

rausch@wolf-automobile.com
Volker Schramm Business Sales
Volker Schramm

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 30
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

schramm@wolf-automobile.com
Mathias Werner

Business Sales
Mathias Werner

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 40
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

werner@wolf-automobile.com

Björn Wicht Business Sales
Björn Wicht

Tel.: +49 34776 9199 50
Fax: +49 34776 9199 25

wicht@wolf-automobile.com
 

head office    phone: +49 34776 9199 0   ·   fax: +49 34776 9199 25   ·   info@wolf-automobile.com